Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 387

Budget Summary 2013-2014

This budget summary was prepared in January 2013.

Mon, 10 Jun 2013

Grant Aid form

This document contains Guidance notes for Applicants and an Application Form. All forms will be considered by the Grants Advisory Group.

Wed, 12 Jun 2013

Agenda Council Meeting 13 07 01

Agenda for the Council Meeting on July 1st 2013

Mon, 01 Jul 2013

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 13 09 02

Agenda for the Council Meeting on 2nd September 2013

Mon, 02 Sep 2013

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 13 10 07

Agenda for the Council Meeting on October 7th 2013

Thu, 03 Oct 2013

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council Meeting 13 09 02

Minutes for the Council Meeting September 2nd 2013

Thu, 03 Oct 2013

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council Meeting 13 11 04

Agenda for the Council Meeting on November 4th 2013

Thu, 31 Oct 2013

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 13 12 02

December 2013 Agenda

Wed, 27 Nov 2013

Tags: Agendas

Dronfield 2gether

Dronfield 2gether

Tue, 03 Dec 2013

Minutes Council Meeting 13 05 07

Minutes of Council Meeting 7th May 2013

Wed, 11 Dec 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council Meeting 13 07 01

Minutes of Council meeting 1 July 2013

Wed, 11 Dec 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council Meeting 13 10 07

Minutes of Council meeting 7 October 2013

Wed, 11 Dec 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council Meeting 13 11 04

Minutes of Council Meeting 4 November 2013

Wed, 11 Dec 2013

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council Meeting 14.01.06

Agenda January 6th 2014

Mon, 30 Dec 2013

Minutes Council Meeting 13 12 02

Minutes of Council Meeting 2 December 2013

Thu, 09 Jan 2014

Minutes Council Meeting 14 01 06

Minutes for the Council Meeting 6th January 2014

Wed, 12 Feb 2014

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council Meeting 14 03 03

Agenda for the Council Meeting on March 3rd 2014

Wed, 26 Feb 2014

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council Meeting 14 02 02

Minutes for the Council Meeting on February 2nd 2014

Wed, 05 Mar 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council Meeting 14.04.07

Minutes for the Council Meeting on 7th April 2014

Wed, 23 Apr 2014

Mayors Charity Cabaret

Mayors Charity Cabaret Supper

Fri, 25 Apr 2014

Hobson Choice

Hobson Choice

Fri, 25 Apr 2014

Tags: What's On

"Whats On" Civic Hall May 2014

Find Out "Whats On" at Civic Hall during May 2014

Fri, 09 May 2014

Tags: What's On

Minutes Annual Council Meeting 13.05.14

Minutes of the 2014 Annual Council Meeting. At this meeting the Chairman (Mayor of Dronfield) and Vice Chairman are appointed for the 2014/15 Civic Year.

Thu, 29 May 2014

Minutes Council Meeting 14.05.06

Minutes of the May 6 2014 Council Meeting.

Thu, 29 May 2014

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council Meeting 14.06.02

Agenda for the Council Meeting on 2 June 2014

Thu, 29 May 2014

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council Meeting 14.06.02

Minutes for the Council Meeting on June 6th 2014

Fri, 18 Jul 2014

Agenda Council Meeting 14.07.07

Agenda for the Council Meeting on 7 July 2014

Fri, 18 Jul 2014

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 14.05.06

Agenda Council Meeting 14 May 2014

Wed, 23 Jul 2014

Minutes Council Meeting 14.03.03

Minutes for the Council Meeting on 3 March 2014

Wed, 23 Jul 2014

"Whats On" Civic Hall September 2014

Find out "Whats On" at the Dronfield Civic Hall during September 2014

Tue, 26 Aug 2014