STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

North East Derbyshire District Council

Election of District Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Gosforth Valley Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address 1 Bowshaw, Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 2GB	Description (if any) Conservative Party Candidate	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
DEIGHTON Lilian Susan			Welton Richard D G * Wright James S ** Edwards Susan E Edwards Gordon C K Wildon-Wright Mireille	Evans Denise E Evans Alexandra L Scotford Laura E Scotford Richard D Bird Chloe	
EMMENS Michelle Sarah	59 Hallowes Lane, Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 1ST	Conservative Party Candidate	Edwards Gordon C K * Edwards Susan E ** Wildon-Wright Mireille Wright James S Evans Denise E	Evans Alexandra L Scotford Laura E Scotford Richard D Bird Chloe Bird Catherine M	
GREEN Sandra Margaret	2 Grisedale Walk, Dronfield Woodhouse, S18 8NE	Labour Party	Lovatt Roland * Walker Gail ** Thomas Alan J Thomas Laurel Poole Lynne M	Poole Robert W Gachagan Robert A Gachagan Maureen M Keeling Amanda Keeling Dax O	
KAY Philip	10 Rydal Close, Dronfield Woodhouse, Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 8PU	Liberal Democrats	Temple Simon P * Temple Wendy M ** Temple Richard S Kay Samuel O Kay Regina M	Shimelds Frances C Greenfield Patricia M Greenfield Martin Johnson Arthur B Johnson Jean	
KAY Samuel Oliver	10 Rydal Close, Dronfield Woodhouse, Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 8PU	Liberal Democrats	Temple Simon P * Temple Wendy M ** Temple Richard S Kay Regina M Kay Philip	Shimelds Frances C Greenfield Patricia M Greenfield Martin Johnson Arthur B Johnson Jean	
LAXTON John David	67 Stubley Lane, Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 1PG	Labour Party	Thomas Alan J * Thomas Laurel ** Poole Lynne M Poole Robert W Gachagan Robert A	Gachagan Maureen M Keeling Amanda Keeling Dax O Lovatt Roland Walker Gail	
RAMSHAW Camille Jayne	35 Pond Lane, New Tupton, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S42 6BG	Liberal Democrats	Temple Simon P * Temple Wendy M ** Temple Richard S Kay Samuel O Kay Regina M	Kay Philip Shimelds Frances C Greenfield Patricia M Greenfield Martin Johnson Arthur B	
WELTON Dated Wednesday	5 Melbourne	Conservative	Edwards Gordon C K	Evans Alexandra Daniel	

Daniel Swaine Returning Officer

Richard David	Avenue,	Party Candidate	*	L
George	Dronfield,		Edwards Susan E **	Scotford Laura E
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Derbyshire, S18		Wildon-Wright Mireille	Scotford Richard
	8YW		Wright James S	D
			Evans Denise E	Bird Chloe
				Bird Catherine M
WHITELEY	18 Ormesby	Labour Party	Lovatt Roland *	Poole Robert W
John Christopher	Close, Dronfield		Walker Gail **	Gachagan
	Woodhouse,		Thomas Alan J	Maureen M
	Derbyshire, S18		Thomas Laurel	Gachagan Robert
	8QD		Poole Lynne M	A
				Keeling Amanda
				Keeling Dax O

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.