STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

North East Derbyshire District Council

Election of District Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer
FOSTER Angelique	29 Burns Drive, Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 1NJ	Conservative Party Candidate	Jones Pamela M * Jones William F ** Foster Mark D Wright Philip E Wright Pauline A	Walmsley Julie A Booth Andrew Price Barbara D Ireland Peter J Ireland Marie C	nominated*
JACKSON Neil Christopher	(Address in North East Derbyshire)	The Green Party	Rodgers Leticia D * Knott Heather C ** Weatherhead Rodger Dawson Neville Gore Charles M	Burrows Eve M Dace Irene Burrows Tracy L Burrows Tim J Stanley Claire M	
MACLEOD Samuel Alexander	105 Northern Common, Dronfield Woodhouse, Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 8XJ	Liberal Democrats	Jackson John P * Bowyer Rosemary J ** Barwell Robert N Baggaley Melanie J Wright Elizabeth M	Webb Alison Sizer Laura J Johnson Jemma Platt Margaret A Scoular Lesley C	
POWELL Alan Andrew	18 Hanbury Close, Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 1RF	Conservative Party Candidate	Welsby Malcolm A * Welsby Joan R ** Wigfield Ian S Wigfield Gillian L Wharton Ronald E	Wharton Susan Hughes Peter M Hughes Maureen A Naylor Patrick Naylor Sybil J	
SEARLE Tim	10 Longacre Road, Dronfield, S18 1UQ	Labour Party	Rutherford Richard J * Garrett Alistair J ** Barnes Harold Barnes Elizabeth A Baxter Graham	Cody Audrey Fidler Melvyn J Back Trevor J Wagstaff William Wagstaff Marjorie	
SMITH Caroline Emma	39 Drury Lane, Coal Aston, Dronfield, S18 3AP	Labour Party	Rutherford Richard J * Garrett Alistair J ** Baxter Graham Barnes Harold Barnes Elizabeth A	Cody Audrey Fidler Melvyn J Back Trevor J Farmer Simon N Taylor Yvonne V	
STEELE Kath	23 Wilson Road, Coal Aston, Dronfield, S18 3AD	Labour Party	Rutherford Richard J * Garrett Alistair J ** Barnes Harold Barnes Elizabeth A Baxter Graham	Cody Audrey Fidler Melvyn J Back Trevor J Farmer Simon N Taylor Yvonne V	
TAIT Kevin	6 Westfield Road, Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 1YE	Conservative Party Candidate	Foster-Guembourg Angelique * Foster Mark D ** Jones Pamela M Jones William F Wright Philip E	Wright Pauline A Walmsley Julie A Booth Andrew Price Barbara D Ireland Marie C	
TEMPLE Simon Philip	115 Coniston Road, Dronfield	Liberal Democrats	Jackson John P * Bowyer Rosemary J	Webb Alison Sizer Laura J	

Dronfield South Ward

Dated Wednesday 3 April 2019

Daniel Swaine Returning Officer

	Woodhouse, Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 8PG		** Barwell Robert N Baggaley Melanie J Wright Elizabeth M	Johnson Jemma Platt Margaret A Scoular Lesley C
TEMPLE Wendy Mary	115 Coniston Road, Dronfield Woodhouse, Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 8PG	Liberal Democrats	Jackson John P * Bowyer Rosemary J ** Barwell Robert N Baggaley Melanie J Wright Elizabeth M	Webb Alison Sizer Laura J Johnson Jemma Platt Margaret A Scoular Lesley C

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 3 April 2019