Serving the people of Dronfield

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 158

Agenda Council Meeting 03.07.17

Agenda for the Council Meeting 03.07.17

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 17.06.05

Agenda for the Council Meeting 05.06.17

Fri, 02 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Annual Meeting 17.05.15

Agenda for the Annual Meeting 15.05.17

Wed, 24 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 17.05.02

Agenda for the Council Meeting 02.05.17

Wed, 24 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Town Meeting 17.05.15

Agenda for the Annual Town Meeting 15.05.17

Wed, 24 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Motion re Fracking and Traffic Issues

The motion was passed at the meeting of Dronfield town Council held on Tuesday 2nd May 2017.

Proposed by Cllr. A. Dale. Seconded by Cllr. A. Hutchinson

That the Council writes to Derbyshire County Council to reiterate it's opposition to fracking and to express very serious concerns over the proposed route for HGV traffic for its planned operations at Bramleymoor Lane, Marsh Lane.

Click on the link to read the full motion passed by the Council.

Wed, 03 May 2017

Notification from Rob Mirfin DCC

Correspondence received from Mr Robert Mirfin informing the Council that he would not be attending the Council meeting to discuss the decision not to request an Environmental Impact Assessment for the Bramleymoor Lane site.

Wed, 03 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 17.04.03

Agenda for the Council Meeting 17.04.03

Wed, 05 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 17.03.06

Agenda for the Council Meeting 17.03.06

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 17.02.06

Agenda for the Council Meeting 17.02.06

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 17.01.09

Agenda for the Council Meeting on 9 January 2017

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 16.12.05

Agenda for the Council Meeting on 5 December 2016

Mon, 05 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 16.11.07

Agenda for the Council Meeting on 7 November 2016

Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 16.10.03

Agenda for the Council Meeting on 3 October 2016

Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 16.07.04

Agenda for the Council Meeting 4 July 2016

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 16.09.05

Agenda for the Council Meeting on 5 September 2016

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 16.06.06

Agenda for the Council Meeting on June 6 2016

Thu, 02 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Annual Meeting of Dronfield Town Council 16.05.16

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of Dronfield Town Council - 16 May 2016 - 7.30pm in Gosforth Lodge - Cliffe Park

Mon, 16 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 16.05.03

Agenda for the Council Meeting on May 3 2016

Fri, 29 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 16.04.04

Agenda for the Council Meeting 4 April 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 16.03.07

Agenda for the Council Meeting 7 March 2016

Wed, 09 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 16.02.01

Agenda for the Council Meeting 1 February 2016

Tue, 02 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 16.01.04

Agenda for the Council Meeting 4 January 2016

Wed, 30 Dec 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 15.11.02

Agenda for the Council Meeting 2 November 2015

Fri, 04 Dec 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 15.12.07

Agenda for the Council Meeting 7 December 2015

Fri, 04 Dec 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 15.10.05

Agenda for the Council Meeting 5 October 2015

Wed, 30 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 15.09.07

Agenda for the Council Meeting 7 September 2015

Wed, 23 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extra Ordinary Council Meeting 15.07.20

Agenda for the Council Meeting 20 July 2015

Fri, 17 Jul 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 15.07.06

Agenda for the Council Meeting 6 July 2015

Thu, 02 Jul 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 15.06.01

Agenda for the Council Meeting 1 June 2015

Mon, 01 Jun 2015

Tags: Agendas