Serving the people of Dronfield

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 758

Thomas Taylor Application Form 2022

Thomas Taylor Application Form 2022

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Dronfield Cemetery - Scale Of Fees And Charges - August 1st 2022

Dronfield Cemetery - Scale Of Fees And Charges - August 1st 2022

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Tags: Cemetery

Events Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda (05.07.22)

Events Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda (05.07.22)

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Properties Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes (2022 06 13)

Properties Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes (2022 06 13)

Tue, 19 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022 07 DTC Memorial Bench Policy

Memorial Bench Policy

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Events Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes (2022 06 14)

Events Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes (2022 06 14)

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Properties Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda (2022 07 18)

Properties Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda (2022 07 18)

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee Meeting (2022.07.04)

Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee Meeting (2022.07.04)

Mon, 04 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes (2022.05.24)

Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes (2022.05.24)

Wed, 29 Jun 2022

Tags: Parks

Minutes Council Meeting (22.06.06)

Draft minutes of the Council Meeting held on 6th June 2022.

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council Meeting (22.07.04)

Agenda for the Council Meeting to be held on Monday 4th July 2022.

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Budget Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda (22.07.04)

Budget Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda (22.07.04)

Mon, 27 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Cemetery Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes (2022.03.22)

Cemetery Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes (2022.03.22)

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Personnel Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda (22.06.27)

Personnel Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda (22.06.27)

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Dronfield Cemetery Rules And Regulations

Dronfield Cemetery Rules And Regulations

Mon, 20 Jun 2022

Tags: Cemetery

Annual Governance & Accounting Statements (2021-2022)

This pdf contains the following unaudited documents for the year ending 31st March 2022.

- Internal Auditors Report
- Annual Governance Statements for 2021-2022
- Annual Accounting Statements for 2021-2022

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Tags: Accounts

Events Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda (14.06.22)

Events Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Properties Advisory Committee Agenda (2022 06 13)

Properties Advisory Committee Agenda (2022 06 13)

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council Meeting (22.06.06)

Agenda papers for the June Council Meeting to be held on 6th June 2022.

Tue, 31 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council Meeting (22.05.09)

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on 9th May 2022.

Tue, 31 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Schedule Of Full Council Meetings 2022/2023

Schedule Of Full Council Meetings 2022/2023

Thu, 26 May 2022

Events Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes (2022 05 24)

Events Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes (2022 05 24)

Wed, 25 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Events Advisory Committee Agenda (2022 05 24)

Events Advisory Committee Agenda (2022 05 24)

Thu, 19 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Parks and Recreation Agenda 2022 05 24

Parks and Recreation Agenda 2022 05 24

Wed, 18 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Personnel Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda (22.05.23)

Personnel Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda (22.05.23)

Tue, 17 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Standing Orders (2022-23)

Standing Orders reviewed and approved at the May 2022 Annual Council Meeting (Minute reference 012/22-23 RESOLVED - To adopt the Standing Orders presented at the meeting.)

Wed, 11 May 2022

Financial Regulations (2022-2023)

Financial Regulations reviewed and approved at the May 2022 Annual Council Meeting (minute reference 013/22-23 RESOLVED - To adopt the Financial Regulations presented at the meeting)

Wed, 11 May 2022

Properties Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes (2022 05 09)

Properties Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes (2022 05 09)

Tue, 10 May 2022

Tags: Minutes