1. Skip to content

Dronfield Town Council

Serving the people of Dronfield


Town Clerk: Andrew Tristram
Dronfield Civic Hall
Dronfield Civic Centre
Dronfield, Derbyshire S18 1PD

Tel: 01246 418573

Members of Dronfield Town Council

Dronfield South Ward

Dronfield North Ward

Dronfield Woodhouse Ward

Gosforth East Ward

Gosforth Valley Ward

Coal Aston East Ward

Coal Aston West Ward

Dronfield Bowshaw Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

North East Derbyshire District Council

Coal Aston East

Cllr Alex Dale (Conservative)

Cllr Gareth Hopkinson (Conservative)

Dronfield North

Cllr Graham Baxter MBE (Labour)

Cllr Christine Smith (Labour)

Dronfield South

Cllr Liz Blanshard (Conservative)

Cllr Angelique Foster (Conservative)

Cllr Kevin Tait (Conservative)

Dronfield Woodhouse

Cllr Mark Foster (Conservative)

Cllr Roger Hall (Conservative)

Gosforth Valley

Cllr Michelle Emmens (Conservative)

Cllr Richard Welton (Conservative)

Derbyshire County Council

Coal Aston - part of the Killamarsh and Eckington Ward
Diane Charles (Labour)
Brian Ridgeway (Labour)

Dronfield East
Cllr Janet Hill (Labour)

Dronfield West and Walton
Cllr Stuart Ellis (Conservative)

Member of Parliament

Coal Aston West

Derbyshire North East

Natascha Engel MP (Labour)

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA Tel: 0207 2194709
Constituency Office : 62 Market Street Eckington S21 4JH Tel: 01246 439018